Tag: Nocturnes

Late Night Openings in the Temporary Museum of the National Bank

The Brussels Museums Late Night Openings (Nocturnes) will be back soon. From late September to early December, the Museum of the National Bank and about sixty other museums of Brussels will open their doors to the public in the evening. This year is likely to be a particularly festive edition. On the occasion of the fifteenth anniversary of the Nocturnes, this year’s theme is “celebration”.

Second Late Night Opening in the Temporary Museum of the National Bank

Did you miss our first Late Night Opening in October? No problem at all! We organize a second one on Thursday 27th November. This year’s theme is ‘the drawing’. The Temporary Museum of the National Bank will show you some special objects from the collection! What do original drawings of banknote design look like? Who […]

Late Night Openings in the Temporary Museum of the National Bank

The new season of the Brussels Museums Late Night Openings (Nocturnes) has already started. This year’s theme is ‘the drawing’. The Temporary Museum of the National Bank will show you some special objects from the collection!

The return of the Brussels Museums Late Night Openings!

The new season of the Brussels Museums Late Night Openings (Nocturnes) starts the 18th of September. This year no less than 63 museums participate! Every Thursday evening at least six museums will be extending a warm welcome to visitors from 5 till 10 p.m.

Late-night openings 2013: 24th October and 21st November

The late-night openings have become a tradition in the autumn of the museum.

The return of the Brussels Museums Late Night Openings!

The new season of the Brussels Museums Late Night Openings (Nocturnes) starts the 19th of September.

Late night opening of the museum 2012: ‘gastronomy’

Discover the nightly atmosphere in our museum on Thursday 22nd November between 5 and 10 p.m.

Missed the first one? Second late-night opening of the NBB Museum on Thursday 24 November

This autumn, culture vultures and fans of Brussels by Night can stay out late and visit the city’s museums every Thursday evening. The National Bank of Belgium’s Museum is taking part in the scheme once again! This is an ideal opportunity to (re)discover the Museum’s collection with friends and family in a relaxed and enjoyable atmosphere.

Late-night opening of the NBB Museum: Thursday 27 October 2011

This autumn, culture vultures and fans of Brussels by Night can stay out late and visit the city’s museums every Thursday evening. The National Bank of Belgium’s Museum is taking part in the scheme once again!

Tag: Nocturnes

Les Nocturnes des Musées bruxellois au Musée de la Banque nationale

Les Nocturnes des musées sont bientôt de retour. De fin septembre à début décembre, le Musée de la Banque nationale ainsi qu’une soixantaine de musées bruxellois ouvriront leurs portes en soirée au public. Cette année promet d’être une édition particulièrement réjouissante. A l’occasion du quinzième anniversaire des Nocturnes, c’est le thème de la « fête » qui a été choisi.

Deuxième Nocturnes des Musées bruxellois au musée de la Banque nationale

Vous avez manqué notre première Nocturne en octobre dernier ? Pas de panique ! Nous en organisons une seconde le jeudi 27 novembre. Cette année, c’est le thème du dessin qui est mis à l’honneur et le Musée temporaire de la Banque nationale ne manquera pas de vous présenter différentes pièces des collections en lien avec le […]

Les Nocturnes des Musées bruxellois au musée de la Banque nationale

La nouvelle saison des Nocturnes des Musées bruxellois est à présent bien entamée. Cette année, c’est le thème du dessin qui est mis à l’honneur et le Musée temporaire de la Banque nationale ne manquera pas de vous présenter différentes pièces des collections en lien avec le sujet !

Le retour des Nocturnes des Musées bruxellois !

À partir du 18 septembre prochain débute la nouvelle saison des Nocturnes des Musées bruxellois !

Cette année, et c’est une grande première, pas moins de 63 musées bruxellois participeront à l’évènement. Tous les jeudis soirs, au moins six d’entre eux ouvriront leurs portes au public de 17h00 à 22h00.

Nocturnes du musée: 24 octobre et 21 novembre

Les nocturnes constituent à présent un classique de l’automne au sein du musée.

Le retour des Nocturnes des Musées bruxellois!

À partir du 19 septembre prochain débute la nouvelle saison des Nocturnes des Musées bruxellois.

Nocturnes 2012: ‘gastronomie’

Pour visiter notre musée en nocturne, rendez-vous le jeudi 22 novembre, de 17h à 22h.

Pour ceux qui ont manqué la précédente: deuxième nocturne au Musée de la BNB le jeudi 24 novembre

Amateurs de culture et de Brussels by night: durant l’automne, les musées de Bruxelles vous accueillent tous les jeudis soir pour des visites nocturnes. Le Musée de la Banque nationale y participe également! C’est l’occasion idéale pour (re)découvrir les collections du musée dans une ambiance conviviale entre amis ou en famille.

Nocturne au Musée de la BNB: jeudi 27 octobre 2011

Amateurs de culture et de Brussels by night: durant l’automne, les musées de Bruxelles vous accueillent tous les jeudis soir pour des visites nocturnes. Le Musée de la Banque nationale y participe également!